Just a quick one this week….(think the heat is getting to me and I am struggling with ideas to write about)…..but this week’s blog is to ask all my readers a big favour…..

  In two weeks time I have two weeks of work and this is my first break for over a year probably nearly 18 months and I don’t have a clue what to do where to go or whether I should just spend the time sleeping and reading….don’t want to do that really.  I want to get out and do something (this isn’t easy as I am very shy and lacking in confidence especially after what’s happened in the last 2 years it’s difficult to get out and about and face seeing other people)…(when life has so many ups and downs I seem to get more of the downs at the moment and would love to change this)…so I am asking for suggestions of places to go, places to visit etc….I have asked a few people already and got zero suggestions so I am hoping for a bit more here……PLEASE…and not too expensive!!!!!…I live in Northamptonshire and have free unlimited rail travel to London….But would love some suggestions and ideas…..then will post blogs about the days out with photos……

    Thank you in advance for your suggestions and ideas and thank you for taking the time to read the blog…..

