This is  Proud Dad blog…..Last Saturday my eldest daughter took part in a dance show at a local theatre and this is something that they have done every other year since she started dancing at  4 years old….She took part in 4 dances. Dance number 1 was ‘’Fight for this Love’’ and was a modern dance with music by Cheryl Cole and very good. Number 2 was Pretty Pointe with was a traditional Ballet and from where these photographs were taken. Number 3 was We love to Boogie and was a Tap number and very good its amazes me how they manage the moves….

 

     Number 4 was ”A star so Bright” which I believe to be a Take That song and this was a ballet number and the dancing was amazing. Having watched Laura over the years I can see how much she enjoys dancing and how much the dancing means to her. She starts collage in September to study dance full time and is very excited about her future and one day hopes to dance the English National Ballet…

 

       I  would just like to say  I am so proud of her and the dance was fantastic the best yet……Laura I am so proud of you and what you have achieved please don’t give up on the dream as I am sure you can make it to the top and you deserve to….well done…..

Now i have saved the best til last and this is the best photograph by far….also think i should mention she also loves to play rugby and is a very good full back and or scrum half….But i believe the two compliment each other so well……

Thank you for reading my  blog………….

